Skip To Main Content

Home

WCISHeaderPhotoCropped2.jpg
Campus
Whitley County School District Central Campus
Campus
WCIS Recognition for outstanding Scores
WCIS Recognition for outstanding Scores
Congratulations to Whitley Central Intermediate School on your recognition from South East South Central Cooperative for outstanding test scores in the Proficiency Indicator. #WeAreWhitley
Whitley Central Intermediate
Whitley Central Intermediate
WCIS
WCIS
afterschool2.jpg
jen.jpg

News & Announcements

Quick Access

Cardinal News

 Holiday Spirit Weeks

Upcoming Events

Non-Discrimination Notice

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
There are no events to display